Contacts
Information:
(+371) 67 357527
ADDRESS

1 Torņa Street, Riga

LV-1050, Latvia

DEPARTMENTS
Administration
Head of the Latvian Visual Arts Department
Dr. art. Ginta Gerharde-Upeniece
(+371) 67 716101
Ginta.Gerharde@lnmm.lv
Head of the Collections and Scientific Research Department ARSENĀLS
(2nd Half of the 20th Century – Nowdays)

Dr. art. Elita Ansone
(+371) 67 357521
Elita.Ansone@lnmm.lv
Administrator of the ARSENĀLS Exhibition Hall
Velga Pule
(+371) 67 357519
Velga.Pule@lnmm.lv
Communication
Head of Press
Natalie Suyunshalieva
(+371) 67 357527
Natalja.Sujunsalijeva@lnmm.lv
Curator of Education
Elīna Bērziņa
(+371) 67 716108
Elina.Berzina@lnmm.lv
Graphic designer
Anete Straume
(+371) 67 716107
Anete.Straume@lnmm.lv
Communications Specialist
Ketija Riteniece
(+371) 67357526
Ketija.Riteniece@lnmm.lv
Education
Curator of Education
Elīna Bērziņa
(+371) 67 716108
Elina.Berzina@lnmm.lv
Collection
Curator of the Latvian Graphic Art Collection ARSENĀLS
(2nd Half of the 20th Century – Nowdays)
Valda Knāviņa
(+371) 67 357522
Valda.Knavina@lnmm.lv
Curator of the Latvian Painting Collection ARSENĀLS
(2nd Half of the 20th Century – Nowdays)
Ilze Putniņa
(+371) 67 357523
Ilze.Putnina@lnmm.lv
Curator of the Latvian Sculpture Collection
Māra Lāss
(+371) 67 357521
Mara.Lass@lnmm.lv
Curator of the Boriss Bērziņš Collection
Gundega Cēbere
(+371) 67 357529
Gundega.Cebere@lnmm.lv
Exhibition
Exhibition Curator,
Head of the Creative Studio
Līna Birzaka-Priekule
(+371) 67 716115
Lina.Priekule@lnmm.lv
Conservation
Paintings Conservator
Guna Kreislere
(+371) 67 357528
Guna.Kreislere@lnmm.lv
Paintings Conservator
Anita Skadmane
(+371) 67 357528
Anita.Skadmane@lnmm.lv
Scientific Documentation Centre
Head of Scientific Documentation Centre
Vineta Beržinska
(+371) 67 357530
Vineta.Berzinska@lnmm.lv