Contacts
Information:
+371 67324 461 ekskursijas@lnmm.lv
ADDRESS

Latvian National Museum of Art

1 Janis Rozentāls Square, Riga

LV-1010, Latvia

 

 

Suggestions and feedback: 

E: lnmm@lnmm.lv

PROPERTIES
Reģ. Nr. 900010336331

Banka: Valsts kase
Kods: TRELLV22
Konta Nr.: LV97TREL2220556005000
VKKF konta Nr.: LV27TREL7220460500004
Ziedojumu konta Nr.: LV63TREL7220460000000

DEPARTMENTS
Administration
Director
Māra Lāce
(+371) 67 325051
Mara.Lace@lnmm.lv
Deputy Director for Administration
Una Sedleniece
(+371) 67 322524
Una.Sedleniece@lnmm.lv
Deputy Director for Collections
Iveta Derkusova
(+371) 67 325021
Iveta.Derkusova@lnmm.lv
Secretary
Lelde Gūtmane
(+371) 67 325051
Lelde.Gutmane@lnmm.lv
Head of the Latvian Visual Arts Department
Dr. art. Ginta Gerharde-Upeniece
(+371) 67 716101
Ginta.Gerharde@lnmm.lv
Head of the Communication Department
Anna Balandina
(+371) 67 716102
Anna.Balandina@lnmm.lv
Head of the Education Department
Baiba Grīnberga
(+371) 67 716102
Baiba.Grinberga@lnmm.lv
Head of Personnel
Silvija Pakšķe
(+371) 67 357400
Silvija.Pakske@lnmm.lv
Head of the Services Department
Bruno Millers
(+371) 67 716100
Bruno.Millers@lnmm.lv
Deputy Head of the Services Department
Reinis Joņins
(+371) 67 716100
Reinis.Jonins@lnmm.lv
Head of the Accounting and Finance Department
Arta Taumane
(+371) 67 357412
Arta.Taumane@lnmm.lv
Administrator of the Latvian National Museum of Art
Aija Remerte
(+371) 67 716125
Aija.Remerte@lnmm.lv
Exhibition
Exhibition Curator
Ieva Kalnača
(+371) 67 716123
Ieva.kalnaca@lnmm.lv
Exhibition Curator

Dr. art. Dace Lamberga

(+371) 67 716103
Dace.Lamberga@lnmm.lv
Communication
Head of the Communication Department
Anna Balandina
(+371) 67 716102
Anna.Balandina@lnmm.lv
Head of Press
Natalie Suyunshalieva
(+371) 67 357527
Natalja.Sujunsalijeva@lnmm.lv
Digital Communications Specialist
Annija Sauka
(+371) 66 010707
Annija.Sauka@lnmm.lv
Communications Specialist
Kristīne Lāce
(+371) 67 324461
Kristine.Lace@lnmm.lv
Education
Head of the Education Department
Baiba Grīnberga
(+371) 67 716102
Baiba.Grinberga@lnmm.lv
Curator of Education
Diāna Dimza-Dimme
(+371) 67 324461
Diana.Dimza@lnmm.lv
Curator of Education
Baiba Sprance
(+371) 67 324461
Baiba.Sprance@lnmm.lv
Curator of Education
Eduards Dorofejevs
(+371) 67 716116
Eduards.Dorofejevs@lnmm.lv
Curator of Education
Katrīna Ilgača
(+371) 67 324461
Katrina.Ilgaca@lnmm.lv
Curator of Education
Laura Dravniece
(+371) 67 324461
Laura.Dravniece@lnmm.lv
Curator of Education
Anna Pūtele
(+371) 67 324461
Anna.Putele@lnmm.lv
Collection
Collection Manager
Daina Auziņa
(+371) 67 716104
Daina.Auzina@lnmm.lv
Head of the Collections and Scientific Research Department
(18th – 1st Half of the 20th Century)
Dr. art. Aija Brasliņa
(+371) 67 716118
Aija.Braslina@lnmm.lv
Curator of the Latvian Graphic Art Collection
(18th – 1st Half of the 20th Century)
Marita Bērziņa
(+371) 67 716120
Marita.Berzina@lnmm.lv
Curator of Memorial (T. Zaļkalns, G. Šķilters, J. Grosvalds) Collections
Gunta Madlinska
(+371) 67 716121
Gunta.Madlinska@lnmm.lv
Curator of the Contemporary Art Collection
Astrīda Rogule
(+371) 67 602466 (Mūkusalas ielā 41b)
Astrida.Rogule@lnmm.lv
Technical Assistant of the Latvian Visual Arts Department
Ilze Tauriņa
Ilze.Taurina@lnmm.lv
Conservation
Work of Art on Paper Conservator
Velga Opule
(+371) 67 716140
Velga.Opule@lnmm.lv
Work of Art on Paper Conservator
Zane Tuča
(+371) 67 716140
Zane.Tuca@lnmm.lv
Paintings Conservator
Dita Murziņa
(+371) 67 716142
Dita.Murzina@lnmm.lv
Paintings Conservator
Zigmunds Lūsis
(+371) 67 716143
Zigmunds.Lusis@lnmm.lv
Framing specialist
Arvils Vilkaušs
(+371) 67 716141
Paintings Conservator
Agnija Burmeistere
(+371) 67 716143
Agnija.Burmeistere@lnmm.lv
Work of Art on Paper Conservator
Ausma Šmite
(+371) 67 716140
Ausma.Smite@lnmm.lv
Library
Head of the Library
Alla Sidorina
(+371) 67 716124
Alla.Sidorina@lnmm.lv
Librarian
Elva Ģēvele
(+371) 67 716124
Elva.Gevele@lnmm.lv
Accounts and Finance
Head of the Accounting and Finance Department
Arta Taumane
(+371) 67 357412
Arta.Taumane@lnmm.lv
Accountante
Eva Zīle
(+371) 67 716105
Eva.Zile@lnmm.lv
Senior Accountante
Iraida Tillere
(+371) 67 357401
Iraida.Tillere@lnmm.lv
Accountante
Ludmila Semjonova
(+371) 67 716106
Ludmila.Semjonova@lnmm.lv
Maintenance
Head of the Services Department
Bruno Millers
(+371) 67 716100
Bruno.Millers@lnmm.lv
Deputy Head of the Services Department
Reinis Joņins
(+371) 67 716100
Reinis.Jonins@lnmm.lv
Multimedia Specialist
Raitis Upens
(+371) 67 357526
Raitis.Upens@lnmm.lv
IT specialist
Jeļena Žuka
(+371) 67 357526
Jelena.Zuka@lnmm.lv
Jānis Rubenis
(+371) 67 325020
Janis.Rubenis@lnmm.lv
Engineer
Viesturs Škraba
(+371) 67 716119
Viesturs.Skraba@lnmm.lv
Administrator of the Latvian National Museum of Art
Aija Remerte
(+371) 67 716125
Aija.Remerte@lnmm.lv
Technical Assistant of the Latvian Visual Arts Department
Raimonds Lejiņš
(+371) 67 716119
Raimonds.Lejins@lnmm.lv
Media: Image, filming and photography requests
Head of Press
Natalie Suyunshalieva
(+371) 67 357527
Natalja.Sujunsalijeva@lnmm.lv
Head of the Communication Department
Anna Balandina
(+371) 67 716102
Anna.Balandina@lnmm.lv
Host an Event
Administrator of the Latvian National Museum of Art
Aija Remerte
(+371) 67 716125
Aija.Remerte@lnmm.lv
Museum Restaurant
Administrator of the Museum Restaurant
Ginta Mitenberga
(+371) 25757390
muzejarestorans@gmail.com