Contacts
ADDRESS

10/20 Skarnu Street, Riga

LV-1050, Latvia

DEPARTMENTS
Administration
Head of the Latvian Decorative Arts and Design Department
Inese Baranovska
(+371) 67 830900
Inese.Baranovska@lnmm.lv
Collection Manager
Velta Raudzepa
(+371) 67 830901
Velta.Raudzepa@lnmm.lv
Communication
Communications Specialist
Anna Dzene
(+371) 67 222235
Anna.Dzene@lnmm.lv
Education
Curator of Education
Agrita Pore
(+371) 67 830917
Agrita.Pore@lnmm.lv
Curator of Education
Kristīne Šica
(+371) 67 222235
Kristine.Sica@lnmm.lv
Curator of Education
Liene Granovska
(+371) 67 830917
Liene.Granovska@lnmm.lv
Collection
Collection Manager
Velta Raudzepa
(+371) 67 830901
Velta.Raudzepa@lnmm.lv
Curator of the Latvian Textile Art Collection
Rūta Rinka
(+371) 67 830912
Ruta.Rinka@lnmm.lv
Curator of the Latvian Ceramics Collection
Dace Ļaviņa
(+371) 67 830904
Dace.Lavina@lnmm.lv
Curator of Design and Decorative Woodworking Art Collection
Ieva Zvejniece
(+371) 67 830914
Ieva.Zvejniece@lnmm.lv
Exhibition
Exhibition Curator
Irēna Bužinska
(+371) 67 830910
Irena.Buzinska@lnmm.lv
(+371) 67 222235
Austra.Stupele@lnmm.lv
Conservation
Ceramics and Glass Conservator
Inta Tiltiņa
(+371) 67 830911
Inta.Tiltina@lnmm.lv
Maintenance
Manager of Housekeeping
Jevgēņija Deņisova
(+371) 67 830910
Inese.Rozkalne@lnmm.lv
Exhibition Installer
Uldis Timoško
(+371) 67 830913
Carpenter
Modris Esserts
(+371) 67 227833
Modris.Esserts@lnmm.lv