Contacts
Information:
rigasbirza@lnmm.lv (+371) 67 357534
ADDRESS

Art Museum RIGA BOURSE

6 Dome Square

Riga, LV-1050

Latvia

DEPARTMENTS
Administration
Head of the Art Museum RIGA BOURSE
Daiga Upeniece
(+371) 67 228776
Daiga.Upeniece@lnmm.lv
Museum Specialist,
Assistant of the Head of the Art Museum RIGA BOURSE
Ieva Bērziņa
+371 67 223434
Ieva.Berzina@lnmm.lv
Collection Manager
Baiba Uburģe
(+371) 67 220647
Baiba.Uburge@lnmm.lv
Exhibition Curator
Vita Birzaka
(+371) 67 357535
Vita.Birzaka@lnmm.lv
Exhibition Curator
Laura Okdaldere
(+371) 60 001 344
Laura.Okdaldere@lnmm.lv
Communication
Visual Communications Specialist
Kristīne Jansone
(+371) 67 716110
Kristine.Jansone@lnmm.lv
Communications specialist
Ieva Andžāne
(+371) 67 357534
Ieva.Andzane@lnmm.lv
Education
Curator of Education
Vita Ozoliņa
(+371) 67 225209
Vita.Ozolina@lnmm.lv
Curator of Education
Elizabete Šatrovska
+371 67 226467
Elizabete.Satrovska@lnmm.lv
Curator of Education
Maija Mackus
+371 67 357536
Maija.Mackus@lnmm.lv
Collection
Curator of the Foreign Painting Collection
Ksenija Rudzīte
(+371) 67 357532
Ksenija.Rudzite@lnmm.lv
Curator of Foreign Sculpture Collection
Alma Ziemele
(+371) 67 357533
Alma.Ziemele@lnmm.lv
Curator of the Foreign Graphic Art Collection
Valentīna Opolā
(+371) 67 716109
Valentina.Opola@lnmm.lv
Curator of Foreign Decorative and Applied Arts Collection
Kristine Milere
(+371) 67 357531
Kristine.Milere@lnmm.lv
Technical Assistant
Ilana Bārtule
(+371) 60 001 345
Ilana.Bartule@lnmm.lv
Conservation
Head of the Conservation Deparment
Una Kastanovska
(+371) 67 716112
Una.Kastanovska@lnmm.lv
Paintings Conservator
Nataļja Kurganova
(+371) 67 830905
Natalja.Kurganova@lnmm.lv
Paintings Conservator
Dita Murziņa
(+371) 67 716142
Dita.Murzina@lnmm.lv
Library
Librarian
Inta Jegorova
(+371) 67 357537
Inta.Jegorova@lnmm.lv
Maintenance
Manager of Housekeeping
Ginta Saukāne
(+371) 67 830909
Ginta.Saukane@lnmm.lv