Organization Latvian National Museum of Art consists of four museums and one exhibition hall: Latvian National Museum of Art, Art Museum RIGA BOURSE, Museum of Decorative Arts and Design, Museum of Romans Suta and Aleksandra Beļcova and ARSENĀLS Exhibition Hall.


Dowload logos and brand guidelines below. For futher information please contact: